National AAAAA level

中文 ENGLISH 日本语 한국어

【魅力八里河】

National AAAAA class scenic spots balihe tourist areas

Date:2017-02-16  Views:10742


The Eight Mile River tourist area is located in the eight in Yingshang County of Anhui Province town, East Ying River, south of the Huai River, as the best in all the land of farmers Park, known as the "Northern Plains a piece of pure land, good natural environment was awarded by the United Nations environmental protection" five global Pokka "," scenic spot is a national agricultural tourism demonstration sites "Anhui Province, was listed as the provincial nature reserve, national 5A level scenic spots, National Water Conservancy Scenic Area and 2016 beautiful Chinese ecological tourist destination.

The tourism district covers an area of 15.8 square kilometers, divided into Niaoyu Lin, western, Eastern, twelve yuan, Ming and Qing Dynasties flower island five major scenic spots. Bibowanqing, an exquisite scenery, antique, mesmerizing. Scenic Chinese and Western architecture in one, is the charm of architectural culture and landscape culture. Visitors walk on Zhanqiao, the vast expanse of water in the foot; take boat tours, twelve flower island in four; in the Ming and Qing Dynasties ancient residence, a brick, cornices brackets suture. To experience different artistic conception of the world.




The Eight Mile River Tourism undertaking and beautiful scenery has been widely praised, fame. Party and state leaders Hu Jintao, Wen Jiabao and other successively visited the Eight Mile River and gave a high evaluation. "The big change, and promote the disaster to build homes" as premier Comrade Li Peng summarizes the Eight Mile River tourist area construction and fully affirmed.



The Eight Mile River beauty, beauty is in the lake water, glittering sunshine, air and rain also odd color. The Eight Mile River of the United States, the United States in the rows of willows, swaying in the wind, very pretty and charming; not to mention the deep canyons, towering temples, circuitous bridges, not to mention the lotus leaves, lotus ten, all hauntingly in ecstasies over.

Over the years, the Eight Mile River tourist area has been to her natural and cultural heritage, elegant and magnificent welcomes eight visitors, send Sihai friends, visitors can not only perceive the "ecological Anhui, dream water" beautiful, long more cultural heritage of ancient architecture.




Welcome to our eight mile River to visit, to see the pastoral scenery, experience farming culture, appreciate the Huaihe customs, enjoy the wonderful three Ming and Qing Dynasties, really return to the natural, wandering ancient culture. Pipe home, leisure paradise, industrious eight Li river people look forward to your visit!




Back top

2018年10月24日 星期三 欢迎光临八里河旅游区官方网站!

【魅力八里河】

国家AAAAA级景区八里河旅游区简介

发布日期:2017-02-16  浏览次数:3336

八里河旅游区位于安徽省颍上县八里河镇,东邻颍河,南依淮水,良好的自然环境被联合国授予环保“全球五百佳”,景区是全国“农业旅游示范点”,被安徽省列为省级自然保护区, 国家5A级旅游景区,国家水利风景区和2016美丽中国生态旅游胜地。

旅游区总占地15.8平方公里,分为鸟语林、西区、东区,十二花岛、明清苑五大景点。碧波万顷,风光旖旎,古色古香,让人如痴如醉。景区融中西建筑于一体,尽现建筑文化和园林文化的魅力。游客在此可行走栈桥,览万顷碧波于脚下;可乘坐舟船,赏十二花岛于四时;可进明清古宅,赏 砖瓦缝合、斗拱飞檐。来体会不同的人间意境。

八里河旅游区的创业历程和秀丽风光一直广受赞誉,美名远扬。党和国家领导人胡锦涛、温家宝等先后到八里河视察,并给予了很高的评价。“大灾促大变、奋发建家园”是时任国务院总理的李鹏同志对八里河旅游区建设的高度概括和充分肯定。

八里河的美,美在那一湖湖碧水,波光潋滟晴方好,水色空蒙雨亦奇。八里河的美,美在那一排排垂柳,随风摇曳,婀娜多姿;更不用说那深邃的峡谷,巍峨的神殿,迂回的廊桥,更不用说那接天莲叶,十里荷香,无不让人流连忘返,心醉神迷。

多年来,八里河旅游区一直以她的淳朴自然、人文底蕴、优雅壮美笑迎八方游人,送走四海宾朋,游客在此不仅能够感知“皖风徽韵、梦里水乡”的生态优美,更能感悟古代建筑文化底蕴的历久弥新。

欢迎大家到我们八里河来作客,来观赏田园风光,体验农耕文化,领略淮河风情,欣赏惟妙惟肖的明清三雕,真正回归自然,徜徉古代文化。管子故里,休闲天堂,勤劳的八里河人民期待着您的光临!



返回顶部