National AAAAA level

中文 ENGLISH 日本语 한국어

【魅力八里河】

Brief introduction and ticket price

Date:2017-02-16  Views:10494


A remote villages, a barren lake depression, ordinary township a state-level poverty-stricken counties in, rely on their own strength to turn bad into good, the shore of Huaihe, where the dogged by bad luck transformed into a green "Global 500" "national AAAAA class tourist area". Ten years of hard work, unusual, well-known in the province, well-known in the country, the world-famous eight Li River and then innovative performance, the northern Anhui Huaihe pearl into a national well-known brands.

I. scenic spots

The Eight Mile River tourist area is located in southern Anhui province Yingshang County eight Town, south of Huaihe, east of the Ying River, eight kilometers north from Yingcheng City, West to Fuyang 60 kilometers, 170 kilometers southeast from Hefei. The main park covers an area of 3600 acres, the "world scenery", "Splendid China", "blue Tour", "Niaoyu lin". "World scenery" miniature world famous architectural Greek temple of Zeus, the French army of Triumphal Arch, Berlin, Holland, Germany the big windmill, the Grand Canyon, the sacred church ten major scenic spots. "Beautiful China" in the oriental architecture art, melt the essence of traditional Chinese culture, the Soviet style garden, roll stone cave, BAIQUESI, Kuanyinshan, 100 Longting scenic spots. "Blue Tour" the king of twelve zodiac island distribution in 3000 acres of lake, ornamental animal are wild, wild ass, bears, zebras, hippos, seals, deer, yak etc.. "The forest" covers an area of 3 hectares, feeding birds nearly a hundred, Green Peacock, white stork, white tailed eagle, swan, vultures, Macaws, ostrich etc..

Cultural landscape and the natural landscape, but the natural landscape is the eight river charm, three natural scenery, located eight in the town of armed bird 3D animation. Tens of thousands of acres of water lake scenery, there are thousands of acres of neat small fishing pond landscape; 4 thousand willow tree, willow lake amorous side, dancing in the wind, the e-Na scene; birds have hundreds of categories, the experts here is necessary in the Yangtze River to the east of Siberia birds rest, tens of thousands of geese in the Ming Dynasty beach foraging, countless egrets on the sky line here be not at all surprising.

Two. Honor

Eight in the town is a typical lake wetland WA, past water fierce, difficult water drainage, water back into the ocean, into a wasteland, frequent droughts and floods, harsh natural environment, low level of productivity, farmers per capita income of less than 200 yuan, the life is very poor. Eight people in the river despite the desire to get rich, but not blindly, beggars, but according to the principle of ecology, scientific and rational transformation of the adverse natural environment, the former Secretary of the Party committee under the leadership of Zhang Jiawang, the town of fifty thousand people together miraculously completed the Eight Mile River Tourist area. She is like a bright green pearl, inlaid in the land of Huaibei, attracted the attention of all walks of life, but also won the honor from all walks of life.

1, environmental protection, the world's 500 best"

In early 5 1993, the Eight Mile River received a message from the United Nations Environment Programme, awarded the Eight Mile River "Global 500 best" title, and praised the Eight Mile River for sustainable development and the protection of one party's outstanding achievements in water and soil. The Eight Mile River surface water quality meet the national surface water quality standard I.II environment, air quality, the main air pollutants in the annual average value is low, in line with National Nature Reserve, a class of air quality standards of scenic areas. Many birds, good ecology, environmental protection of "Global 500" in our province only Yingshang XIAOZHANGZHUANG River in eight and two.

2, "national AAAAA class tourist area""

In October 2013, the Eight Mile River tourist area was granted the title of "national AAAAA class tourist area" by the State Tourism administration. "National AAAAA class tourist area" represents the highest level in the tourist area. To receive this award, the Eight Mile River tourism has become the only northern national AAAAA class tourist area, highlighting the important position of the river in eight tourist areas in the north of Anhui Tourism Tourism in Fuyang, Anhui, Fuyang tourism Yingshang River in eight, tourism is the supporting base stone Yingshang ".

3, "national agricultural tourism demonstration sites" "

In 2004, Li River town became the first national agricultural tourism demonstration spot in the country in eight". The agricultural landscape of the eight Li River shows a three-dimensional animation of land, sea and sea. There are flowers, willow green wheat fields, the land of the golden rape flowers, birds Elique, Yanming Lake in Tsurumai air, fish play, crab swim. Around the Eight Mile River tourist theme parks, there are 12 kinds of agricultural sightseeing spots: value Park, culture area and ornamental point. The planting area such as wheat, rice, rape, strawberry, wild rice, lotus root and water chestnut pool etc.. Pond lotus planting in the Eight Mile River has a long history, the peak can reach 5000 acres, every summer and autumn season, the blue water set off, spectacular. Aquaculture areas such as fish ponds, fish breeding farms, etc., only wins Tian Wei, fish ponds up to 1500 acres, planning neat, ecological cycle, scientific and effective. There are several viewing points of bird island, Lake Bai Luzhou, Lake Ecological birds, especially birds observed birds gathering in crowds and groups of ups and downs, is particularly spectacular.

4, the first national youth environmental education base has been built

Eight Li River environmental protection construction has received the China environmental protection foundation. In October 2nd eight the river tourist area officially became the first Chinese Environmental Protection Foundation youth education base, the United Nations Environment Programme in China on behalf of national politicians, who the ball at the scene, Ju Ping and Jie Xiaodong not only to the fun, or eight in the river environmental education personnel. The establishment of the base provides a vivid environment education platform for teenagers, as well as the development of a tourism project.

5, other honors

In 1991, Fuyang was designated as a water conservation area

It was approved by the provincial government in 2001



Back top

2018年10月24日 星期三 欢迎光临八里河旅游区官方网站!

【魅力八里河】

景点简介及门票价格

发布日期:2017-02-16  浏览次数:2705

一个穷乡僻壤,一块荒湖洼地,一个国家级贫困县中的普通乡镇,靠自己的力量化腐朽为神奇,把淮河岸边这块多灾多难的地方改造成环保“全球500佳” “国家AAAAA级旅游区”。十年辛苦不寻常,省内驰名,国家闻名,世界有名的八里河再创新业绩,把皖北这颗淮河明珠打造成旅游胜地。

一.景区景点

八里河旅游区位于安徽省颍上县南部的八里河镇,南临淮河,东濒颍河,北距颍城八公里,西迄阜阳60公里,东南距合肥170公里。主园区占地3600亩,有“世界风光”、“锦绣中华”、“碧波游览区”、“鸟语林” 。“世界风光”微缩了世界著名建筑希腊宙斯神庙、法国雄师凯旋门、德国柏林众议院、荷兰大风车、美国大峡谷、圣心教堂等十大景点。“锦绣中华”集东方建筑之艺术,融中华传统文化之精华,有苏式园林、卷石洞天、白雀寺、观音山、百龙亭等景点。“碧波游览区”主景为十二生肖岛分布在3000亩的湖面上,可供观赏的动物有野马、野驴、棕熊、斑马、河马、海豹、麋鹿、牦牛等。“鸟语林”占地3公顷,饲养鸟类近百种,有绿孔雀、白鹳、白尾海雕、天鹅、秃鹫、金刚鹦鹉、驼鸟等。

人文景观和自然景观融为一体,但自然景观才是八里河的神韵,三大自然景色,水柳鸟构成八里河镇陆海空三维动画。水有数万亩的大湖风光,也有数千亩整齐的小渔塘景致;柳有4千棵,风情万种的垂柳环湖而立,随风舞动,娥娜多姿;鸟有数百种类别,专家考证这里是长江中下游至东西伯利亚鸟类的必经歇息地,上万只大雁在明滩觅食,无数行白鹭上青天在这里不足为奇。

二.荣誉

八里河镇属典型的湖洼湿地,过去积水猛,排水难,水来成汪洋,水退成荒滩,旱涝灾害频繁,自然环境恶劣,生产力水平低下,农民人均收入不足200元,生活贫困。八里河人尽管渴望致富,但并非饥不择食,盲目开展,而是按照生态学原理,科学合理地改造了不利的自然环境,在原党委书记张家旺的带领下,全镇五万人民齐心协力奇迹般地建成了八里河旅游区。她宛如一颗璀璨的绿色明珠,镶嵌在淮北大地,引起社会各界的关注,同时也获得了来自各界的荣誉。

1、环保 “全球500佳”

1993年5初,八里河收到了来自联合国环境规划署的电文,授予八里河“全球500佳”称号,褒奖八里河走可持续发展,保护好一方水土的突出成就。八里河地表水水质量优良,符合国家地面水I.II类水质环境标准,空气质量优良,空气中的主要污染物年平均值较低,符合国家自然保护区,风景名胜区要求的一类空气质量标准。鸟类众多,生态良好,环保“全球500佳”在我省仅有颍上的小张庄和八里河两家。

2、“国家AAAAA级旅游区”

2013年10月,八里河旅游区被国家旅游局授予 “国家AAAAA级旅游区”称号。“国家AAAAA级旅游区”代表着旅游区中的级别。这一殊荣的获得,也使八里河旅游区成为皖北的国家AAAAA级旅游区,彰显了八里河旅游区在皖北旅游业的重要地位,皖北旅游看阜阳,阜阳旅游看颍上,八里河旅游区是支撑 “看颍上”的基石。

3、“全国农业旅游示范点”

2004年八里河镇成为全国首批“全国农业旅游示范点”。八里河的农业生态景观呈现出陆海空三维动画面。陆地上有鲜花垂柳、绿油油的麦田、金灿灿的油菜花,空中有百鸟翔集、雁鸣鹤舞,湖中有鱼虾相戏,蟹甲横游。围绕八里河旅游区主题园区辐射的农业参观点有种值园、养殖区、观赏点在12处以上。种植区如麦田、稻田、油菜田 、草莓、茭白、池藕、菱角等。池藕的种植在八里河历史悠久,高峰时能达5000亩,每到夏秋季节,碧波掩映,蔚为壮观。养殖区如精养鱼塘、鱼苗繁殖场等,仅胜天圩精养鱼塘就达1500亩,规划整齐,生态循环,科学有效。观赏点有鸟岛数处,湖心生态鸟、白鹭洲、尤湖滩鸟类观测点鸟类成群结队,起起落落,尤为壮观。

4、建成了全国首家青少年环保教育基地

八里河的环保建设得到了中华环境保护基金会的青眯。10月2日八里河旅游区正式成为首家中华环保基金会青少年宣教基地,联合国环境规划署驻华代表、国家球卫政要们亲临现场,鞠萍、解晓东不仅到场助兴,还是八里河的环保宣教人员。基地的建立为广大青少年提供了一个生动的环保教育平台,同时也是一个旅游项目的开发。

5、其他殊荣

1991年被阜阳市划定为水资源保护区

2001年被省政府批准为省级自然保护区

2002年被授予“全国精神文明镇”

党和国家领导人胡锦涛、温家宝、曾庆红、李鹏 、乔石、田纪云、邹家华先后到此视察,都给予了很高的评价。原国务委员司马义•艾买提欣然题写了“旅游农业的典范”词句。回良玉副总理精辟地总结:“我们在八里河看到的旅游农业别具一格,她没有那个优势,但她创造了那个优势,创造了新的景观,为人们提供了一个新的值得研究的命题……确实是事在人为。”基于自身特点,八里河亮出了“诗画八里河,魅力生态游”的鲜明主题。自然、生态、环保这才是八里河旅游的真谛。

三.门票价格

八里河旅游区门票价格:100元

返回顶部