National AAAAA level

中文 ENGLISH 日本语 한국어

【魅力八里河】

Brief introduction of China Environmental Protection Foundation eight Li River youth environmental protection propaganda and education base

Date:2017-02-16  Views:10301


Two 00 October 2nd four China Environmental Protection Foundation set up river national youth environmental education base in the first eight years, the United Nations environmental protection department's chief representative Xia Kun Bao, China Environmental Protection Foundation, the State Environmental Protection Administration, province, city and county is committed to environmental protection work of the politicians at the scene held a ceremony, CCTV children show host Ju Ping, the famous singer Jie Xiaodong debut, and the obligation to play the eight rivers environmental education ambassador.

The eight rivers have access to environmental protection in the "Global 500", "national civilized town", "national AAAAA class tourist area", the first batch of "national agricultural tourism demonstration sites", in eight in the establishment of the first river environment foundation youth education base, is certainly full make on the river in eight aspects of environmental protection and a great encouragement. Party and state leaders Hu Jintao, Wen Jiabao, Li Peng, Zou Jiahua, Qiao Shi, SiMaYi YiMaiDi, and so on have come here to inspect. Vice Premier Hui Liangyu pointed out: "we see the river in the eight years she did not have a unique style of tourism agriculture, the advantage, but she created the advantage, creating a new landscape, provides a valuable research topic, Cos is the new Human effort is the decisive factor." State Councilor SiMaYi YiMaiDi was eight in the river inscription "tourism agriculture model", eight in the development of river people adhere to the scientific concept of success, out of a premise to protect the environment and realize the sustainable development of economy, society and environment road. The central and provincial more than 50 media have reported eight river environmental protection business history, fighting performance, as early as 90s, Japan's Asahi news agency on the topic "a Eight Mile River, given the reported number of ebullience, overseas media rushed reported eight river environmental protection construction in the achievements.

The base of Qu Geping's title and "protect the environment, the inscription for the benefit of mankind", and shows at home and abroad hundreds of pieces of photographic works, bright and vivid reflection of the human society and the earth can not avoid the deterioration of environment. The exhibition is divided into five parts, one is "only one earth"; the two is "devastated land"; three is the "shocking Massacre"; the four is the "industrial civilization" intrusion "suffering"; five is "the call of green". The sponsor through these pictures actively promote "protect the environment, love our home, from the start, begin from me" in society, improve people's awareness of environmental protection, especially the extensive warning education of environmental protection in the young people, to promote the development of China's environmental protection.

Environmental protection is a global era of great issues, the base through pictures, aimed at educating the vast numbers of young people, protect the environment, start from me, and raise awareness of the people's environmental protection.




Back top

2018年12月14日 星期五 欢迎光临八里河旅游区官方网站!

【魅力八里河】

中华环保基金会八里河青少年环保宣教基地简介

发布日期:2017-02-16  浏览次数:1476

二00四年十月二日中华环保基金会在八里河设立首家全国青少年环保宣教基地,联合国环境保护署驻华代表处首席代表夏堃堡、中华环保基金会、国家环保总局、省、市、县致力环保工作的政要们亲临现场,举行了启动仪式,中央电视台少儿节目主持人鞠萍、著名歌星解晓东闪亮登场,并义务担当八里河环保宣教大使。

八里河在相继获得环保“全球500佳”、“全国文明镇”、“国家AAAAA级旅游区”、“全国首批农业旅游示范点”之后,在八里河首次设立中华环境基金会青少年宣教基地,是对八里河环保方面做出成绩的充分肯定和巨大鼓励。党和国家领导人胡锦涛、温家宝、李鹏、邹家华、乔石、司马义·艾买提等先后到此视察。回良玉副总理指出:“我们在八里河看到的旅游农业别具一格,她没有那个优势,但她创造了那个优势,创造了新的景观,为人们提供了一个新的值得研究的命题·······确实是事在人为。”国务委员司马义·艾买提为八里河题词“旅游农业典范”,八里河人民坚持科学的发展观,成功地走出了一条在保护环境的前提下,实现经济、社会、环境协调可持续发展道路。中央、省等50多家媒体先后报道了八里河环保创业史、奋斗绩,早在90年代,日本朝日新闻社以“奔流的八里河”为题,给予热情洋溢的报道,海外多家媒体争先报道八里河在环保建设上的成就。

本基地收藏了曲格平亲笔题名和“保护环境,造福人类”的题词,并展示国内外百余幅摄影作品,鲜明而生动地反映了人类社会和地球家园的不可回避的环境恶化状况。本图展分为五大部分,一是“人类只有一个地球”;二是“满目疮痍的热土”;三是“触目惊心的屠杀”;四是“工业文明‘入侵’的忧患”;五是“绿色的呼唤”。举办者力图通过这些图片积极倡导“保护环境,爱我家园,从小做起,从我做起”的社会风尚,提高全民环保意识,特别是在青少年中广泛开展环境保护警示教育,推动我国环保事业的发展。

环保是一个全球性的时代大课题,本基地通过图片,旨在教育广大青少年,保护环境,从我做起,提高全民的环保意识。

返回顶部